Little Hut Curry

I loved the Curry Hut from the minute I walked in, and I can’t wait to go back! As soon as you walk in the door there is an open kitchen that is homey and beautiful (and clean). The proprietors are a super nice couple, and the food is just wonderful. How did we get so lucky? The prices are good too. I guess the only disappointment was that the naan seems to be store bought rather than freshly made. But I loved my curry, and the paneer was so wonderful and fresh. Definitely a thumbs up for quality, price and ambiance.

Update: If you call in the morning, Little Hut will make deliveries at lunch.  We’ve done this at my workplace and it’s such a wonderful treat.  Bring on the papadam!

Update: the limited menu hasn’t changed in three years so it’s become a little boring.

~ by maijatomboy on May 15, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
